Aiken County Public School District

Achieving Excellence

  • Welcome to Human Resources

    HHE Teachers

    The Human Resources staff is deeply committed to recruit, select, employ, and retain highly effective personnel. We strive to develop quality human relationships necessary for achieving maximum staff performance and job satisfaction.



NEW 2017 Insurance Benefits Guides!

  • 2017 Insurance Benefits Guide

    The complete 2017 Insurance Benefits Guide is availble for viewing, searching, downloading and printing.

    2017 Insurance Benefits Guide

    or go to www.peba.sc.gov and click on the Insurance Benefits Guide icon below the online access buttons on the right side of the home page.

    Please remember that this year's guide will not be printed and distributed to active insurance subscribers.

Human Resources Staff

  • Tomiko Smalls
    Director of Human Resources
    tsmalls@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12467

    Comments (-1)
  • Brittany Boyle
    Benefits & Insurance
    bboyle@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12470

    Comments (-1)
  • Denise Broome
    Classified Staff & Information Systems
    dbroome@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12705

    Comments (-1)
  • Deloris Brown
    Benefits & Insurance
    dbrown@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12322

    Comments (-1)
  • Kimberly Hickson-Corbitt
    Benefits & Insurance
    kcorbitt@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12468

    Comments (-1)
  • Debbie Gregory
    Secretary
    dgregory@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12484

    Comments (-1)
  • Brenda Johnson
    ADEPT
    bsmith@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12327

    Comments (-1)
  • Linda Payne
    Recruitment & Staffing
    (803) 641-2428

    Comments (-1)
  • Chrissy Still
    Applicants
    cstill2@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12328

    Comments (-1)
  • Cindy Sutton
    Human Resources
    csutton@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12463

    Comments (-1)
  • Lou Wakefield
    Certification
    lwakefield@acpsd.net
    (803) 641-2428, Ext. 12469

    Comments (-1)
CLOSE